library activities

About Us ...Books ...Borrow ... Calendar ...Catalog ...Children's ...Directions & Hours ...Meeting rooms..... Music/media ...Online resources ...Reference...

Welcome to the Morris County Library

The Book Club is back at Morris County Library!
Sign up for our first meeting, where we will discuss
We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
by Karen Joy Fowler
.
We will be meeting on
Wednesday, January 21, at 10:00 am
in the library conference room.

STAFF BOOK PICKS 2014

The lobby chessboard is back!
Come in and make your move.


HOLIDAY HOURS
Wed. Dec. 24: 9-5PM
Thur. Dec. 25: CLOSED
Fri. Dec. 26: 9-5PM
Sat. Dec. 27: 9-5PM
Sun. Dec. 28: CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 31: 9-5PM
Thur. Jan. 1: CLOSED
Fri. Jan. 2: 9-5PM
Sat. Jan. 3: 9-5PM
Sun. Jan. 4: 1-5PM


LIBRARY HOURS
Mon.-Thurs. 9AM-9PM
Fri.-Sat. 9AM-5PM
Sun. 1PM-5PM (Sept.-April)



December @MCL


question mark If you are unable to find the services you need, please use our
Site Search or drop us a note.

Founded 1922

(Google) 30 East Hanover Ave.
Whippany NJ 07981
(973) 285-6930
mclib.info

zinioTwitter Facebook blog


22 December 2014