ABOUT

CONTACT

Digital Resources

COLLECTION
HIGHLIGHTS


ONLINE RESOURCES

PROGRAMS & SPECIAL EVENTS

SHEET MUSIC
INDEX

ONLINE REFERENCE

REQUEST MATERIALS

ASSISTIVE LISTENING DEVICES

MUSIC & MEDIA HOME
@MCL Music & Media Offers:
Sheet Music - Recordings - DVDS & VHS - Music Reference - Audiobooks - Music Periodicals - A/V Hardware
-

 


PROGRAMS & SPECIAL EVENTS
MOVIES @MCL
films are free and seating will be on a first-come, first-served basis [public meeting room]

FRIDAY FILMS @2PM

June
JUn. 5, Foxcatcher, R, 2hr 14m
Jun. 12, Big Eyes, PG-13, 1hr 46m
Jun. 19, American Sniper, R, 2hr 12m
Friday June 26 2PM and Monday June 29 6:30PM Still Alice, PG-13, 1hr 41m
July
Monday July 6 6:20PM and Friday July 10 2PM Selma, PG-13, 2hr 8m
July 17, St. Vincent, PG-13, 1hr 42m
July 24, NO FILM
Friday July 31 2PM and Monday AUG. 3 6:30PM Woman in Gold, PG-13, 1hr 49m
July and August Summer Family Films 2PM
Monday July 6, Paddington, PG, 1hr, 35m
Monday July 13, Big Hero 6, PG, 1hr 52m
Monday July 27, BoxTrolls, PG, 1hr 36m
Monday August 3, Song of the Sea, PG , 1hr 33m
Monday August 10, Alexander and the..., PG, 1hr 21m
Monday August 17, Maleficent, PG, 1hr 37m
August
Monday Aug 3 6:30PM Woman in Gold, PG-13, 1hr 49m
Aug 7, NO FILM
Aug 14, Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, PG, 2hr 2m
Aug 21, Mr. Turner, R, 2hr 30m
Aug 28, My Old Lady, PG-13, 1hr 47m

Directions to Morris County Library



http://www.mclib.info
© Morris County Library 1996

29 June 2015